Lynn Taylor posted in Workers' Compensation on Tuesday September 12, 2017. You attended an independent medical examination, o ...

Casey Woodruff posted in Auto Accidents on Friday September 1, 2017. Labor Day celebrates the hardworking people that m ...

Casey Woodruff posted in Auto Accidents on Monday July 31, 2017. Today there are over 250,000,000 registered passen ...

Lee Alhambra posted in Boating Accidents on Friday July 21, 2017. With summer in full swing, the rivers, harbors and ...

Dexter Evans posted in Auto Accidents on Thursday July 6, 2017. Check Your Auto Coverage… You Probably Do Not Ha ...

Casey Woodruff posted in First Responders on Wednesday June 7, 2017. A Will County jury recently awarded a firefighter ...

Steven Sandler posted in Aviation Law on Friday May 26, 2017. AIRLINE PASSENGER RIGHTS  Passenger rights if you ...

Lynn Taylor posted in Workers' Compensation on Monday May 22, 2017. The Injured Workers’ Benefit Fund: when your emp ...

Russ Haugen posted in Workers' Compensation on Tuesday May 2, 2017. The No-Fault System Means No FaultI went shopping ...

Jon Walker posted in Social Security Disability on Friday April 14, 2017. Can You Collect Both Social Security Disability an ...

Page 1 of 3012345...102030...Last »

Chicago Office

203 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-980-3424
Chicago Law Office

Aurora Office

4234 Meridian Parkway, Suite 134
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: 630-585-2320
Aurora Law Office

Champaign Office

301 N. Neil Street, Suite 400
Champaign, IL, 61820
Phone: 217-305-6084
Champaign Law Office